Time Zone

02:30 (UTC -5)

New York

07:30 (UTC +0)


08:30 (UTC +1)


09:30 (UTC +3)


14:30 (UTC +8)


About Us

Welcome on Board

Masterjet’s story was drawn and driven by the passion of 3 generations of the Queffelec family. A family linked to the aircraft industry through their individual stories. The story now continues within the Luxaviation family...

Read more


With our charter desk team, you can travel for business or leisure wherever and whenever you want on board one of our business jets.

Read more

You maintain the flexibility of ownership, but benefit fully from our technical and financial control from our strict adherence to regulatory standards of aircraft maintenance and safety.

Read more

Masterjet CAMO has an accumulated experience on both airlines and business aviation for aircraft under several countries registrations (Portugal, France, Cayman, Bermuda, Isle of Man).

Read more

Why MasterJet?

Enjoy the advantages of a substantial group with a personalized team at the same time. Masterjet is a business aviation company using its in-depth experience for you all around the world.

Read more